EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL

Atty. Josephine R. Santiago, LL.M.

(02) 238 6300 local 1001 to 1003 josephinesantiago.dg@ipophil.gov.ph

Office of the Deputy Director General

Atty. Teodoro C. Pascua

(02) 238 6300 local 1101 to 1103
teodoro.pascua@ipophil.gov.ph 

Office of the Deputy Director General

Atty. Nelson P. Laluces

(02) 238 6300 local 1201 to 1202
nelson.laluces@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Patents

Atty. Lolibeth R. Medrano
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 3101
lolibeth.medrano@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Patents

Atty. Ann N. Edillon

Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 3100
ann.edillon@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Trademarks

Atty. Leny B. Raz
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 4101
leny.raz@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Trademarks

Atty. Jesus Antonio Z. Ros
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 4201
jesus.ros@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Copyrights

Atty. Emerson G. Cuyo
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 8301
emerson.cuyo@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Copyrights

Dr. Frederick P. Romero, PhD
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 1007
frederick.romero@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Legal Affairs

Atty. Nathaniel S. Arevalo
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 2101
nathaniel.arevalo@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Legal Affairs

Atty. Christine V. Pangilinan-Canlapan
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 2201
christine.pangilinan-canlapan@ipophil.gov.ph

Documentation, Information, and Technology Transfer Bureau

Atty. Mary Grace Cruz-Yap
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 5101 to 5102
marygrace.cruz-yap@ipophil.gov.ph

Documentation, Information, and Technology Transfer Bureau

Ralph Jarvis H. Alindogan, J.D.
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 5101 to 5102
jarvis.alindogan@ipophil.gov.ph

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT SERVICE BUREAU

Vina Liza Ruth C. Cabrera
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 7101
lizi.cabrera@ipophil.gov.ph

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & Management Service Bureau

Charles A. Merioles
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 7201
charles.merioles@ipophil.gov.ph

FINANCIAL, MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE BUREAU

Frisco L. Guce
Director IV

(02) 238 6300 local 6101
frisco.guce@ipophil.gov.ph

Financial, Management and Administrative Service Bureau

Eric T. Lanado
Director III

(02) 238 6300 local 6201
eric.lanado@ipophil.gov.ph