EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Office of the Director General

Atty. Rowel S. Barba

(02) 7238 6300 local 1000
rowel.barba@ipophil.gov.ph

Office of the Deputy Director General

Atty. Teodoro C. Pascua

(02) 7238 6300 local 1100
teodoro.pascua@ipophil.gov.ph

Office of the Deputy Director General

Atty. Nelson P. Laluces

(02) 7238 6300 local 1200
nelson.laluces@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Patents

Atty. Lolibeth R. Medrano Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 3101 lolibeth.medrano@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Patents

Atty. Ann N. Edillon

Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 3100 ann.edillon@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Trademarks

Atty. Jesus Antonio Z. Ros Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 4201 jesus.ros@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Copyright and Related Rights

Atty. Emerson G. Cuyo Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 8100 emerson.cuyo@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Copyright and Related Rights

Frederick P. Romero, Ph.D.
Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 1007 frederick.romero@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Legal Affairs

Atty. Nathaniel S. Arevalo Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 2100 nathaniel.arevalo@ipophil.gov.ph

Bureau of Legal Affairs

Atty. Christine V. Pangilinan-Canlapan Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 2200 christine.pangilinan-canlapan@ipophil.gov.ph

Documentation, Information and Technology Transfer Bureau

Atty. Mary Grace Cruz-Yap Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 5100 marygrace.cruz-yap@ipophil.gov.ph

Documentation, Information and Technology Transfer Bureau

Ralph Jarvis H. Alindogan, J.D. Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 5200 jarvis.alindogan@ipophil.gov.ph

Management Information Service

Vina Liza Ruth C. Cabrera Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 7100 lizi.cabrera@ipophil.gov.ph

Management Information Service

Charles A. Merioles Director III

(02) 7238 6300 local 7200 charles.merioles@ipophil.gov.ph

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

Frisco L. Guce Director IV

(02) 7238 6300 local 6100 frisco.guce@ipophil.gov.ph